101 Volney St. Phoenix, NY 13135  Local: (315) 695-5536
Customer Reviews
BLUSHING ROSE BOUTIQUE
Local Phoenix, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for a funeral of a friend om line everything worked out wonderful flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful I saw the flowers at the service they were in a vase the wife of my friend was thrilled to receive them and plan to take them home after the services to enjoy them in her home who would think a small thing like flowers could make a huge difference in a persons life thanks Blushing Rose for a job well done !
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the courtesy I received on my follow-up telephone call to your shop. The ease of my on-line purchase was great. And the arrangement I purchased was lovely. Thank you for your kindness.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

In January I ordered a lovely white bouquet with evergreens for my Mother's 85th birthday. Her name is Vesta Mattraw. She was thrilled with it, thought it was one of the best she ever received. The photos my sister sent were just like the online ones. I have to thank you especially for this one as it turns out to be the last. My Mom passed on February 10, and our last conversation was her thanking me for the flowers and me saying "I love you". Thank you so much for making her happy and helping our last conversation be so special. Lynda Standley
Colleen's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2016, 6:32 pm

I am pleased that we were able to make her happy and to put a smile on her face and you as well. Thank You for the Compliment!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent job
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Superb service! I only wish I knew more people in Phoenix to send flowers to!
Blushing Rose Boutique's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2015, 11:17 am

So glad you were satisfied with our service! We don't just deliver to Phoenix , we also delivery to Liverpool, Camillus, Baldwinsville, and other surrounding areas! :)
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did a beautiful job on Corsages for my Son's Jr. Prom....very pleased! Wonderful service and a beautiful gift shop!!
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend lives in Phoenix, and needed a pick me up. The arrangement sent to her was amazing! It was better than the one pictured!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was searching for a florist in the Phoenix area to deliver to the funeral home in town and came across Blushing Rose. I called and they took the order promptly. I saw the arrangment and it turned out beautiful. It was exactly what i expected! So glad i chose to go through a local business rather than having a headache with some wire service.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've never seen a shop quit like this hidden gem! I stopped in to order flowers for my mother and was blown away by the gift shop that i found inside. If you have not been there stop in and check it out. Great products at a great price!! They do an amazing job!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with both the arrangement and the promptness. It was my twins birthday and I wanted to send flowers but didn't think of it a head of time. I requested they be delivered asap and they got them there before 10:00 am. the girls were happy and so was I. The flowers are still going strong and it's been sice 6/12. My daughter bought me flowers from Blushing Rose and they lasted over a month and thats good for cut flowers. We were all very satisfied.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

My Mom's good friend passed away and I was unable to attend her services. This boutique is in the same town as the funeral home and even had the address! I'm told the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by the family.
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing quality or plants delivered.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

I chose an arrangement that was to be an exact match of what I chose. I did not get to see it but heard it was nice.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very reliable. Being overseas and having beautiful flowers delivered to my gorgeous wife, on specified dates for a reasonable price is amazing.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is very beautiful… thanks for the reminder n care. I need to change the water!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your great service. I was not able to see the flowers but I was told that they were lovely.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Aloha! Thanks for your website ! Frankly speaking I have never seen anything that interesting.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for posting this. I fully agree with your thoughts.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful! The only thing I would have liked them delivered a little earlier. I will use you again when sending my daughter, who works in Phoenix, flowers for any occasion.
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received flowers from your florist shoppe for the first time this past Tuesday, Feb.8th. Today, 5 days later, they are still as beautiful as the day I received them. I've never received flowers from other places that were this nice and so long lasting. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement! Very nice job!
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, NY
See Delivery Areas